Please confirm that you wish to delete your account


World Curling Federation (WCF)
In association with...

World Curling Federation (WCF)

show Day Jobs

Meet the sheep farming brothers continuing a curling family dynasty

Curlers Thomas and Glen Muirhead of Great Britain must balance lambing season with pre-season preparations to emulate their Olympic clan.

In partnership with

Curling, one of the world’s oldest team sports, is sometimes called the “Roaring Game” because of the sound the granite stone makes as it moves across the ice.

Relive It

Curling: 2017 World Mixed Doubles Championship

Live from Lethbridge, Alberta (Canada) where the world's best teams of Mixed Doubles curlers will challenge themselves on the sheet. Who will claim the gold medal after Russia's triumph in 2016? Territorial restrictions may apply.