WATCH: Pita Taufatofua's home workouts on Olympic Channel

Taekwondo and cross-country skiing Olympian from Tonga leads fitness classes from home

Tonga's two-time Olympian Pita Taufatofua is back, and yes, he's shirtless again.

This week from Monday through Friday (30 March–4 April), the 36-year-old will be here to take you through a daily full body workout.

Catch them on the Olympic Channel Instagram live at 11 am UTC (12 pm British Summer Time, 9 pm Queensland time).

They're all live, structured 10-minute workouts anyone can do from their own home.

All indoor exercise sessions are available to watch again via the Olympic Channel Facebook account, and included below.

Tuesday 31 March

The full body workouts continue with leg day. Can't skip leg day.

Monday 30 March

An upper body masterclass from Pita leads off the new week.

Saturday 28th March - An energetic weekend workout

The final session of the week. Pita made it a good one, with a bonus workout for the abs as an added extra.

Make sure to keep going to the end. Then take a rest on Sunday before Pita's online P.E. classes begin again on Monday.

Friday 27 March - Home workout with Pita Taufatofua

The topless Tongan is back again to give you another Olympic Channel home workout, the fourth in our series.

Thursday 26 March

Day three of Pita's home workouts. Check out this quick 10-minute exercise session.

Wednesday 25 March

No gym equipment required. Find out how Pita Taufatofua has been keeping fit at home.

Tuesday 24 March

The first of a new daily Instagram live workout series, here's two-time Olympian Pita Taufatofua giving us a 10-minute workout from his home. And of course, he's shirtless.

Find out more about Pita, and how the 'topless Tongan' went viral at Rio 2016 and PyeongChang 2018, on Olympic Channel.

  • Tongan flag-bearer's oiled torso sparks social media frenzy

    Tongan flag-bearer's oiled torso sparks social media frenzy

Enjoyed this story? Share it with your friends!