ATK Mohun Bagan vs Chennaiyin FC, ISL round 14 fixtures: Live streaming and live TV details

Watch the ATK Mohun Bagan vs Chennaiyin FC ISL blockbuster live! Will Roy Krishna dazzle for ATKMB?

By Rahul Venkat ·

The Indian Super League (ISL) will pit ATK Mohun Bagan against two-time champions Chennaiyin FC in round 14 on Thursday.

ATK Mohun Bagan have been flying high in ISL 2020-21, having recorded six wins, three draws, and just two losses from 11 games to sit second with 21 points.

ATKMB have adapted a grinding approach this season, having scored 11 goals in 11 games, with their top-scorer Roy Krishna, who has found the back of the net five times.

However, Roy Krishna has not scored in the last two matches and ATK Mohun Bagan will be hoping he breaks his drought.

Roy Krishna will aim to get back his scoring touch for ATK Mohun Bagan in ISL 2020-21. Photo: ISL Media.

Meanwhile, Chennaiyin FC have slowly started to creep up the table after a difficult start, sitting sixth with 15 points in 12 games.

They are unbeaten in their last three matches, managing two goalless draws in between a win against struggling Odisha FC.

Chennaiyin held ATK Mohun Bagan to a 0-0 draw in the first leg.

In other intriguing round 14 fixtures, league leaders Mumbai City FC take on the born-again East Bengal while the fast-rising Hyderabad FC play an out-of-form Jamshedpur FC.

Where to watch ISL matches live?

ATK Mohun Bagan vs Chennaiyin FC and other ISL 2020-21 matches of round 14 will be telecast live on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports 1 Hindi and their respective HD TV channels in India.

The match will also be telecast on the Star Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports 1 Telugu, Star Sports 1 Kannada and the Star Sports 1 Bangla regional TV channels.

Live streaming of ISL matches will be available on Disney+ Hotstar and Jio TV.

ISL 2020-21 fixtures for round 14 and live match times

All times are in Indian Standard Time (IST)

Thursday, January 21

ATK Mohun Bagan vs Chennaiyin FC – 7.30 PM IST

Friday, January 22

East Bengal vs Mumbai City FC - 7.30 PM IST

Saturday, January 23

Kerala Blasters FC vs FC Goa - 7.30 PM IST

Sunday, January 24

Jamshedpur FC vs Hyderabad FC – 5:00 PM IST

Bengaluru FC vs Odisha FC - 7.30 PM IST

Lead photo: ISL Media