服务条款

欢迎并感谢您使用奥林匹克频道!

1. 什么是奥林匹克频道以及我们是谁?

简而言之...

奥林匹克频道源自国际奥林匹克委员会的倡议,由奥林匹克频道服务有限公司负责管理及运营。

奥林匹克频道由国际奥林匹克委员会(“国际奥委会”)倡议,(the “IOC”) 致力于通过与体育、奥林匹克相关的内容促进奥林匹克运动精神以及奥林匹克主义基本理念的传播。

奥林匹克频道由奥林匹克频道服务有限公司(“奥林匹克频道公司”)负责管理及运营。奥林匹克频道公司系国际奥委会的附属机构,注册地址位于西班牙马德里28027托雷拉古纳街75号 (“OCS”)。本服务条款中的“我们”、“我们的”以及“我方”均系指奥林匹克频道公司。

我们将其描述为奥林匹克频道网站和奥林匹克频道移动应用程序“服务”。

2. 为什么要阅读本服务条款?

简而言之...

您对奥林匹克频道的使用将创设您与我方之间的合同关系。您将受到该合同关系的约束。

请勿担心,但烦请您在使用本频道或注册之前阅读并确保您同意该等条款。

该等服务条款旨在告知您,作为本服务的用户,您可以在何种条件下使用服务访问、观看和分享奥林匹克频道内容(如下文定义)。您访问和使用本服务即意味着您同意该等服务条款,包括我们的 隐私政策 以及Cookie政策(统称为“服务条款”)。如您不同意该等服务条款,请勿使用本服务。

请注意,如您通过第三方服务(例如社交媒体服务)观看奥林匹克频道内容的,则除服务条款外,您可能将受到该等第三方发布的其他条款的约束。

我方保留随时修改服务条款的权利。当我方对服务条款进行更改时,我方将修订本服务条款底部的
“最近更新” 日期。任何更改一经发布即告生效。若该等服务条款存在任何重大变更,我方将尽合理努力,即以在奥林匹克频道上发布通知的形式告知您。但是,修改发布后,您继续使用本服务即意味着您接受该等修改。我们建议您在使用服务时仔细阅读我们的服务条款。

3. 您可以在奥林匹克频道上找到什么?

简而言之...

我们为所有的体育迷准备了精彩的内容,希望您享受这一趟“奥林匹克之旅”。

我们及我们的合作伙伴为这些内容的权利方。

奥林匹克频道内容

该等服务条款中,“奥林匹克频道内容” 系指任何通过服务可访问的视听或其他内容、信息或材料,例如文本、插图、美术作品、绘图、数据、动态和静态画面、声音、音乐或软件。

奥林匹克频道内容可能因地理位置、您访问服务所使用的设备或创建用户帐号与否而有所不同。

包括所有知识产权权利或其他专有权利均由奥林匹克频道公司及/或国际奥委会享有或由各权利人授权奥林匹克频道公司及/或国际奥委会使用。

您的内容

使用本服务过程中,您将有机会通过发表评论或提供其他类型的内容 (“您的内容”)进行反馈以及与其他用户互动。

您拥有并保留您的内容的所有权利,且您独自为您的内容承担责任。您授予我方一项非独家的、免版税的、全世界范围内的、可转让以及可授权(包括再授权的权利)的权利。为奥林匹克频道以及推广奥林匹克精神之目的,我方有权通过任何现在已知或未知的媒体和格式,全部或部分地使用、复制、展示、分发您的内容并制作您的内容的衍生作品。您亦授权奥林匹克频道的每个用户一项全世界范围内的、非独家的以及免版税的权利。奥林匹克频道用户有权通过本服务访问您的内容,并遵照当前的服务条款使用您的内容。只要您的内容仍能够被访问,您针对您的内容而对我方及奥林匹克频道用户的授权就将继续有效。

4. 谁可以使用奥林匹克频道?

简而言之...

奥林匹克频道对所有体育迷开放,不过我们的年轻粉丝必须确保在注册之前征得他们父母的同意。

您在使用奥林匹克频道时请遵守相关法律。

使用本服务,您必须年满13岁(或以上),并且根据您所在国家/地区的法律,您需要达到法定年龄或您已获得家长或监护人的同意。

使用本服务的风险由您个人承担,且您有责任确保您对本服务的使用符合您居住国或使用服务时所在国的适用的法律。

我们保留自行决定终止您对本服务和您的用户帐号访问权限的权利,特别是在我们认为您未遵守该等服务条款的情况下。

5. 您如何使用奥林匹克频道?

简而言之...

当您使用奥林匹克频道时,您需记住并遵守以下一些基本规则。

尊重我方及他人的权利。请勿将我方的服务用于商业用途。针对您所有出于商业目的使用, 我方有权收取罚款。​

在您遵守本服务条款,特别是满足以下条件的前提下,我方授予您一项有限的、可撤销的、非独家的、不可转让的以及不可再授权的权利。您有权仅为个人非商业性目的访问并使用本服务和奥林匹克频道:

a)除下文c)项的规定外,未经我方事先书面授权,不得将本服务和奥林匹克频道内容免费或有偿地向任何第三方进行分发或用于任何公开演出;

b)未经我方事先书面授权,本服务不得用于广告目的,或以任何方式暗示第三方或第三方的产品和服务与奥林匹克频道公司、国际奥委会或奥林匹克运动之间的关联;

c)您被授权仅为个人非商业性目的以符合该等服务条款的方式通过可使用的功能分享奥林匹克频道内容;

d)您不得向奥林匹克频道上传或在奥林匹克频道发布任何非法的、具有诽谤性质的、暴力的、淫秽的、带有种族主义色彩的、歧视任何第三方的或违背奥林匹克精神的评论或其他内容;

e)您不得使用或尝试使用本服务或奥林匹克频道内容进行任何非法活动或诽谤、骚扰、侮辱或冒充其他奥林匹克频道用户或第三方;

f)除非该等服务条款明确规定,未经我方事先书面授权,您无权复制、存档、下载、再现、修改、广播、向公众传播和/或提供本服务或任何奥林匹克频道内容;

g)您不得转让、转移或再许可本服务条款项下您被授予的任何权利和许可,但我方有权不受限制地转让我方的权利和义务;

h)您不得改动、修改或规避本服务的任何组成部分,或是尝试、鼓励或协助任何其他人改动、修改或规避本服务的任何组成部分;

i)您不得启动任何会严重影响本服务(无论是目的还是效果上)的自动系统,包括但不限于“机器人”、“蜘蛛”或“离线阅读器”、“病毒”、“蠕虫”以及“特洛伊木马”;

j)您不得从本服务收集或使用任何有关奥林匹克频道用户或第三方的个人信息,亦不得将本服务用于任何商业招揽目的;

k)您不得协助或鼓励第三方从事任何违反该等服务条款的行为。

所有该等服务条款未明确授予您的权力均归我方所有。

6. 您如何创建用户帐号?

简而言之...

通过加入我们的社区,获得最好的内容并继续线上和线下的体验。

创建用户帐号不需要访问本服务,但本服务和部分奥林匹克频道内容的某些特性和功能可能仅向注册用户开放。

您可以在使用我们的服务时注册我们的帐号。要完成注册,您需要向我们提供您的相关信息以便我们与您保持联系。如您愿意,您也可以如注册程序中所提到的,使用某些第三方服务(例如谷歌、脸书或其他在线服务),通过授权该等服务向我方传送其持有的您的某些信息以注册我们的帐户。

您在注册过程中提供的所有信息必须准确和完整。您应对帐号用户名和密码予以保密,并对您帐户下发生的所有行为负责。

当您注册时,我们会要求您确认同意本服务条款并且已经阅读并理解了我们的 隐私政策

7. 我们收集了您的什么信息,我们如何使用它?

简而言之...

请告诉我们更多关于您的信息,以便我们为您提供最佳的体验。

在使用本服务之前,请确保您已阅读并理解我们的隐私政策和Cookie政策。

当您访问本服务以及创建用户帐号时,我们将收集您的特定信息。我们的 隐私政策 和 Cookie政策构成本服务条款的一部分。

前述政策提供了有关我们收集的信息以及我们如何使用它们的更多内容。

​8. 您还应知道什么?

简而言之...

最后,请阅读以下重要法律信息。

8.1 - 您同意以下条款:

a)我方不对任何未经授权使用您用户帐户造成的任何损失和/或损害承担责任,且您有责任立即通知国际奥委会任何安全漏洞或未经授权使用您用户帐户的行为;

b)尽管我方会尽力提供准确的信息并防止由技术问题造成的中断,本服务仍可能包含技术错误、不准确性、排印错误或出现暂时无法向您提供服务的情况,我方不对此类事件承担责任;

c)您使用本服务需要一个或多个兼容设备、互联网接入和特定硬件及软件,并可能需要不时更新或升级。您同意您使用本服务的能力可能会受到该等因素性能的影响并且该等系统要求以及所有因使用本服务产生的费用(包括网费或数据服务供应商收取的费用)由您自己负责;

d)本服务(包括所有奥林匹克频道内容)按“现状”发布,并且在所适用法律许可的最大限度内,我方(包括我方的经理、董事、员工、代理商、关联公司和分包商)就所有与本服务、奥林匹克频道内容(包括任何至第三方网站的任何链接,以及任何由第三方提供的服务或产品)和您的使用有关的明示或暗示的保证作出免责声明。该等免责保证包括对可用性的保证以及针对特定目的适用性的保证;

e)我方保留在毋需事先通知您的情况下自行决定修改、改进、更新、暂停或终止本服务或任何奥林匹克频道内容任何功能的权利;

f)除非另有明确规定,否则本服务提供的任何至第三方网站或服务的链接,或提供的第三方产品或服务不得被解释为我方的推荐或认可;

g)尽管我方将尽最大努力及时地答复您通过本服务向我们提出的任何问题或要求,但我方不保证任何具体的处理时间并且保留对任何违反当前服务条款的问题或要求不予回应的权利。

8.2 - 在法律允许的最大范围内,我方(包括我方的经理、董事、员工、代理商、关联公司和分包商)不对您或第三方因任何下列情况所引致的损害负责:

您访问或使用本服务和任何奥林匹克频道内容或是能够链接到本服务的网站;

未经授权访问或使用我们的服务器和/或存储在其中的任何个人信息或其他信息;

内容中的任何错误或不准确之处;

本服务在传输、交付、提供时的任何延迟、中断、故障、质量低下或限制;和

任何可能由任意第三方通过本服务传输的错误、病毒或类似内容。

8.3 - 您同意保护、赔偿并使奥林匹克频道公司和国际奥委会(包括其各自的经理、董事、员工、代理商、关联公司和分包商)免于承担因您违反当前的服务条款而招致的任何索赔或损害(包括法律费用)。本抗辩和赔偿在服务条款以及您对本服务的使用停止后仍然有效。

8.4 - 除了书面豁免或修订之外,我方的任何行动均不得解释为对该等服务条款的放弃或修改。如果本服务条款的任何规定被认定为无效或不可执行,则在适用法律允许的最大范围内,本服务条款的其余部分依然有效且可予执行

8.5 - 本服务条款受在马德里适用的西班牙法律管辖并据此解释,不援用法律冲突原则。任何因执行或解释本服务条款或违反本服务条款而产生或与之相关的争议,如不能友好解决,应提交西班牙马德里法院专属管辖。本服务条款和条件中的任何内容均不得优于第1/2007号西班牙皇家法令关于保护消费者和用户的第82至91条和第114至126条的强制性内容。

本服务条款最近更新于2018年5月25日。

奥林匹克频道服务有限公司
地址:Torrelaguna街75号,马德里,西班牙,邮编:28027
www.olympicchannelservices.com

Terms of Service

Welcome and thank you for using Olympic Channel!

1. WHAT IS OLYMPIC CHANNEL AND WHO ARE WE?

In a nutshell…

Olympic Channel is an initiative of the International Olympic Committee managed and operated by Olympic Channel Services S.L.

Olympic Channel is an initiative of the International Olympic Committee (the “IOC”) dedicated to promoting the ideals of the Olympic Movement and the fundamental principles of Olympism through sport- and Olympic-related content.

Olympic Channel is managed and operated by Olympic Channel Services S.L., an affiliate of the IOC, having its registered offices at Calle Torrelaguna 75, 28027 Madrid, Spain (“OCS”). When these Terms of Service refers to ‘’we’’, ‘’our’’ or “us”, it is referring to OCS.

We describe as the “Service” the Olympic Channel’s website and the Olympic Channel mobile application.

2. WHY SHOULD YOU READ THESE TERMS OF SERVICE?

In a nutshell…

If you use Olympic Channel, you will be bound under a contract with us. Nothing to be scared of, but please read these Terms and make sure you agree before using Olympic Channel or signing up.

These Terms of Service aim to inform you, as user of the Service, of the conditions under which you may use the Service to access, view and share the Olympic Channel Content (as defined below). By accessing and using the Service, you agree to be bound by these Terms of Service, including our Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy (together the “Terms”). If you do not agree with these Terms, do not use the Service.

Please note that, if you access Olympic Channel Content via services operated by third parties, such as social media services, additional terms issued by such third parties may apply.

We reserve the right to modify the Terms, at any time. When we make changes, we will revise the "last updated" date at the bottom of the Terms and any change will be effective immediately upon posting. We will use reasonable efforts to inform you about any material changes made to these Terms by posting a notice on Olympic Channel. However, your continued use of the Service following the posting of changes will constitute your acceptance of such changes. We encourage you to review our Terms whenever you use the Service.

3. WHAT CAN YOU FIND ON OLYMPIC CHANNEL?

In a nutshell…

We have great content to offer to all sports fans and we hope you will enjoy the ride.

We and our partners own this content.

Olympic Channel Content

In these Terms, “Olympic Channel Content” refers to any audiovisual or other content, information or materials accessible through the Service such as texts, illustrations, artworks, graphics, data, moving and still images, sounds, music, or software.

Olympic Channel Content may vary depending on the geographical location, or device from which You access the Service, or whether you have created a user account.

All rights, including all intellectual property rights, or other proprietary rights in  the Service and  Olympic Channel Content, except for Your Content (as defined below), are owned by OCS and/or the IOC, or licensed to us by the respective rights owners.

Your Content

Through the Service, you may be offered the possibility to provide feedback and interact with other users, by making comments or by making available other types of content (“Your Content”).

You retain all ownership rights, and are solely responsible for Your Content. You grant us a non-exclusive, royalty-free, worldwide, transferable, license (with a right to sublicense) to use, reproduce, display, distribute, make available and prepare derivative works of Your Content, in whole or in part, in any media formats and through any media now known or to be known, in connection with Olympic Channel and the promotion of the Olympic Movement. You also grant each user of Olympic Channel a non-exclusive, royalty-free, worldwide license to access Your Content through the Service and to use it in accordance with the present Terms. All licenses granted to us and the users of Olympic Channel in relation to Your Content shall last for as long as Your Content remains available.

4. WHO CAN USE OLYMPIC CHANNEL?

In a nutshell…

Olympic Channel is open to all sports fans but our younger fans must ensure that their parents agree before signing-up. You should comply with relevant laws when you use Olympic Channel​

The Service can be accessed by all persons who are 13 year old (or older) and who are either of legal age under the laws of their country of residence, or who have obtained the consent of a parent or guardian to use the Service. 

Your use of the Service is at your risk and you are responsible for ensuring that your use of the Service complies with applicable laws of your country of residence or use.

We reserve the right to terminate your access to the Service and your user account at our discretion, in particular if we believe that you do not comply with these Terms.

5. HOW CAN YOU USE OLYMPIC CHANNEL?

In a nutshell…

There are a few basic rules that you should remember and follow when you use Olympic Channel

Respect our rights and the rights of others, do not use our Service for commercial purposes and all should be fine

We grant you a limited, revocable, non-exclusive, non-transferable and non-sub licensable, license to access and use the Service and Olympic Channel Content for personal and non-commercial purposes only, provided that you comply with the Terms and in particular the following conditions:

a) Except as provided under paragraph c) below, the Service and Olympic Channel Content cannot be re-distributed, for free or in return for payment, to any third parties or used for any public performance without our prior written authorization;

b) The Service cannot be used for advertising purposes, or in any manner implying an association between a third party, or a third party’s product and services, and OCS, the IOC or the Olympic Movement, without our prior written authorization.

c) Through available  functionalities, you are authorized to share Olympic Channel Content for personal and non-commercial purposes only and in a manner otherwise consistent with these Terms;

d) You may not upload or post on Olympic Channel any comment or other content that is unlawful, defamatory, violent, obscene, racist, discriminatory against any third party or otherwise contrary to the Olympic values;

e) You may not use, or attempt to use, the Service or the Olympic Channel Content to commit any unlawful act or to defame, harass, insult or impersonate other Olympic Channel users or third parties;

f) Except as expressly provided in these Terms, you are not authorized to copy, archive, download, reproduce, modify, broadcast, communicate to the public and/or make available, the Service or any Olympic Channel Content, without our prior written authorization;

g) You may not transfer, assign or sublicense any rights and licenses granted to you under the Terms, but our rights and obligations may be assigned by us without restriction.

h) You may not alter or modify or circumvent any component of the Service, or attempt to do so, or encourage or assist any other person to do so;

i) You may not launch any automated system, including without limitation, "robots," "spiders," or "offline readers," “virus”, “worms”, “Trojan horse”, having the purpose or effect to detrimentally affect the Service;

j) You may not collect or use any personal information about Olympic Channel users or third parties from the Service, nor use the Service for any commercial solicitation purposes;

k) You may not facilitate or encourage any violation of these Terms by third parties.

All rights not expressly granted to you under these Terms remain reserved by us.

6. HOW CAN YOU CREATE A USER ACCOUNT?

In a nutshell…

Get the best content and continue the experience online and offline by joining our community.

Creating a user account is not required to access the Service, but some features and functionalities of the Service and certain Olympic Channel Content may be available only to users who having registered with us and created a user account.

You can create a user account be signing-up with us through the Service. Registration requires that you provide us with information about you in order to allow us keeping in touch with you. If you prefer, you can also use certain third party services such as Google, Facebook, or other online services, as mentioned in the registration process, to sign up with us, by authorizing these services to transmit us certain information they hold about you.

All information you provide in the registration process must be accurate and complete. You are responsible for keeping your account username and password confidential and for all activity that occurs under your account.

When you register, we will ask you to confirm that you agree with the Terms, and that you have read and understood our

Privacy Policy.

7. WHAT INFORMATION DO WE COLLECT ABOUT YOU AND HOW DO WE USE IT?

In a nutshell…

Tell us more about you so we can offer you the best experience.

Please make sure you have read and understood our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy before using the Service.

When You access the Service and when you create a user account, we will collect certain information about you.

Our Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy provide more about the information we collect and how we use it.

​8. WHAT ELSE SHOULD YOU KNOW?

In a nutshell…

To finish, some important legal information.

8.1 You agree to the following:

a) We disclaim all liability for losses and/or damages caused by any unauthorized use of your user account and it is your responsibility to immediately notify the IOC of any breach of security or unauthorized use of your user account;

b) Despite our efforts to provide accurate information and to prevent disruption caused by technical problems, the Service may contain technical mistakes, inaccuracies or typographical errors or be temporarily unavailable to You and we cannot be held liable for such occurrences;

c) Your use of the Service requires one or more compatible devices, internet access and certain hardware and software and may require obtaining updates or upgrades from time to time. You agree that your ability to use the Service may be affected by the performance of such materials and that such system requirements are under your responsibility as well as all costs incurred by their use including your internet or data service providers charges;

d) The Service, including all Olympic Channel Content, is provided to you “as is” and, to the fullest extent permitted by applicable law, we (including our officers, directors, employees, agents affiliates and subcontractors) disclaim all express or implied warranties in connection with the Service, Olympic Channel Content (including any link to any third party websites, and any offer of service or product made by third parties) and your use thereof. These disclaimed warranties include warranties of availability, fitness for a particular purpose.,;

e) We reserve the right to modify, improve, update, suspend or terminate any functionality of the Service or any Olympic Channel Content, at our discretion and without notice;

f) Except where expressly mentioned otherwise, links provided on the Service to any third party websites or services, or to offers for third party products or services, shall not be interpreted as a recommendation or endorsement by us;

g) Although we make our best efforts to reply to any questions asked or request made to us through the Service in a timely manner, we do not guarantee any specific turnaround time, reserve the right to refrain from answering any communication which does not comply with the present Terms.

8.2 - To the fullest extent admissible under law, we (including our officers, directors, employees, agents, affiliates and subcontractors) shall not be liable to you or third parties for damages of any kind arising in connection with :

i. Your access to or use of Service and any Olympic Channel Content, or of the websites linked to the Service;

ii. any unauthorized access or use of our servers and/or any personal information or other information stored therein;

iii. any errors or inaccuracies in the Content;

iv. any delays, interruptions, failure, poor quality or limitations of any kind in transmissions from the Service or in the delivery or in the performance of services offered via the Service; and

v. any bugs, viruses, or the likes which may be transmitted to or through the Service by any third party.

8.3 - You agree to defend, indemnify and hold OCS and the IOC (including their respective officers, directors, employees, agents, affiliates and subcontractors) harmless from and against any claims or damages (including legal fees) arising in connection with your violation of the present Terms. This defense and indemnification will survive the present Terms and your use of the Service.

8.4 - No action from our part, other than written waiver or amendment, may be construed as a waiver or amendment of these Terms. If any provision of these Terms is found invalid or unenforceable, the remainder of these Terms shall remain valid and enforceable to the fullest possible extent under applicable law.

8.5 - The Terms shall be governed and interpreted by the laws of Spain as applicable in the City of Madrid, without reference to conflict of laws. Any dispute arising from or in connection with the execution or interpretation of these Terms or breach thereof which cannot be settled amicably, shall be submitted to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Courts of Madrid, Spain. Nothing in these Terms and Conditions shall prevail over the mandatory contents of articles 82 to 91 and 114

to 126 of Spanish Royal Legislative Decree 1/2007 on the Protection of Consumers and Users.

These Terms of Service were last updated on 25 May 2018

Olympic Channel Services S.L., Calle Torrelaguna 75, 28027 Madrid

www.olympicchannelservices.com